About Systemax Solutions Springfield Il

our history

Systemax emerged in the early 80’s as a Forms Management company with a specialized focus in the financial industry. As ATM technology evolved, Systemax was ahead of the game and by 1988 introduced the NetChoice® program, offering the fastest turnaround time of ATM supplies in the industry and the ability to reduce customer costs by as much as 50%. The Systemax reputation for quality, dependability and knowledge swept across the nation.

After more than twenty years of staying in touch with industry trends and anticipating customer needs, Systemax has been able to collaborate with clients to understand their needs. Whether it’s branding, inventorying, distributing, or just ordering promotional products more efficiently – we craft strategic solutions to make their job much easier and efficient. We’re proud to operate differently than most companies. Just as our client’s challenges are diverse, we have the diverse talent in place to meet those challenges. Yea, we’re a little strange, but in an awesome kinda way.

our team

Please click on a department below to expand.

client experience department

 

 

Carissa McDowell

Apparel Specialist
cmcdowell@systemaxsolutions.com

 
 

Dovie Hacker

Client Engagement Project Coordinator
dhacker@systemaxsolutions.com

 

Emmy Eguchi

Project Coordinator
eeguchi@systemaxsolutions.com

 

Jessica Gowdy

Customer Service Manager
jgowdy@systemaxsolutions.com

 

Josalynn Sanchez

Project Coordinator
jsanchez@systemaxsolutions.com

 

Lauren McGrath

Client Engagement Project Coordinator
lmcgrath@systemaxsolutions.com

 

Lori Prehoda

Project Coordinator
lprehoda@systemaxsolutions.com

 

Mary Vogel

Project Coordinator
mvogel@systemaxsolutions.com

 

creative services department

Bailey Bateman

Bailey Bateman

Director of Marketing & Communications
bbateman@systemaxsolutions.com

 

Cassandra Ostermeier

Strategic Marketing Director
costermeier@systemaxsolutions.com

 

Daniella Ramirez

Digital Marketing Specialist
dramirez@systemaxsolutions.com

 

Kataryna McDonald

Graphic Designer
kmcdonald@systemaxsolutions.com

 

Nikki Wanger

Strategic Marketing Director
nwanger@systemaxsolutions.com

 

Phil Watson

Multimedia Specialist
pwatson@systemaxsolutions.com

 

Sidney Meyers

Graphic Designer
smeyers@systemaxsolutions.com

 

logistics department

Jason Langley

Inventory Control Specialist
jlangley@systemaxsolutions.com

 

Joel Hagloch

Logistics Specialist
jhagloch@systemaxsolutions.com

 

Randy Carr

Logistics Representative
rcarr@systemaxsolutions.com

 

Rob Moore

Warehouse Supervisor
rmoore@systemaxsolutions.com

 

operations department

Amanda Olson

Director of Client Operations
aolson@systemaxsolutions.com

 
Bailey Bateman

Bailey Bateman

Director of Marketing & Communications
bbateman@systemaxsolutions.com

 

Barb Griggs

Quality Assurance Lead
bgriggs@systemaxsolutions.com

 

Brett Jackson

Chief Executive Officer
bjackson@systemaxsolutions.com

 

Bryan Mesecher

Chief Operating Officer
bmesecher@systemaxsolutions.com

 

Jay Griggs

The Hub Specialist
jgriggs@systemaxsolutions.comm

 

Jena Mandeville

Quality Assurance Specialist
jmandeville@systemaxsolutions.com

 

Jordan Mesecher

Operations Assistant
jmesecher@systemaxsolutions.com

 

Kaitlyn Clark

Administrative Assistant
kclark@systemaxsolutions.com

 

Kristy Johnson

The Hub Specialist
kjohnson@systemaxsolutions.com

 

Sarah Martin

Accounts Receivable Specialist
smartin@systemaxsolutions.com

 

sales department

 

 

Bill Stultz

Senior Sales Consultant
aduffy@systemaxsolutions.com

 

 

careers

You’re smart, driven, like new ideas and are pretty damn awesome? Ready to work with a small, but absurdly talented group of people in a learning-friendly, rapidly evolving environment?

Think it’s love?

We’ll be the judge! Email us your resume.

Or apply for one of our openings here.